Department staff awards

For the successes achieved in science and practical health care, the department staff were awarded with the awards of the Government of the Republic of Tajikistan: A. Azizov in 2010 and Safarov A.S. in 2004 were awarded an honorary medal, Sultonov Sh.R. Awarded the Order of Glory in 2015. Zaimudinov B.M. For achievements in the field of science and technology among young people, he was awarded the Ismoili Somoni Prize in 2013.

Go to section: